Logo
 
MoreBeer!
FastWasher - Bottle Washer for 12oz Bottles
B541

FastWasher - Bottle Washer for 12oz Bottles

In Stock
Returns
60 day no hassle return policy. Details
Description

With the FastWasher bottle washer you can clean and sanitize your bottles with ease! Simply place your bottles on the rack, lower the Fast Washer into a tub of sanitizer or clean water, turn it on and it does the rest! The FastWasher uses two 530 GPH submersible pumps to shoot water or sanitizer up the neck of the bottle to make contact with the entire interior surface.

The FastWasher holds 24 bottles at a time. Not recommended for use with larger sized bottles, as you won't be able to fit a bottle into each slot. Any slot not holding a bottle will shoot water freely and create quite a mess!

If you're looking for something to clean your 22 oz "Bomber" bottles, check out B540.

Due to the presence of water, we highly recommend using a GFCI outlet adapter with the FastWasher. Check out the E100 below under "You Might Also Need".

The FastWasher is meant to be used alongside the FastRack Bottle Drying Rack & Storage System. The FastWasher does not include the bottle rack pictured on the box. If you do not have the FastRack, you can purchase the bottle rack piece separately (B530R).

The FastWasher requires a tub to operate correctly, which is not included. The recommended tub size is 20" x 16" x 8" or larger.

 

Item # B541
Shipping Eligible for Free Shipping Program
Availability California - In Stock
Pennsylvania - In Stock
Weight 5 LBS
Community Q&A

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
Why did you choose this?
MoreFlavor Store
have one need one to rinse too.
Jesse C on May 20, 2020
For cleaning homemade kombucha bottles
Chris-Ann L on Dec 4, 2019
have one need one to rinse too.
Jesse C on May 20, 2020
Doing them by hand is a pain.
Richard Z on May 14, 2020
For cleaning homemade kombucha bottles
Chris-Ann L on Dec 4, 2019
Doing them by hand is a pain.
Richard Z on May 14, 2020
Reviews

2.5 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
1
0
2
Great idea...poor implementation for price...
I used this rack for several rounds of washing. Just pulled it out to find that the many of the screw holes had cracked as well as the pump input port. The rack had been sitting on a shelf so assume cracking came from residual stress in the plastic and temperature fluctuations...huge bummer. I loved this thing...
July 16, 2020
Response from MoreFlavor
We apologize for the bad experience you've had with this [piece of hardware]. We are dedicated to providing the best support and products that we can. We are happy to work with you to find a solution to the issue, be it a replacement, refund, or exchange. If you haven't been in contact with our CS team yet please give us a call at 1-800-600-0033 or email in to info@moreflavor.com. We are always here to help. Cheers!
July 19, 2020
Malcolm MB
Very difficult to assemble, leaks like crazy, Doesn't work that well. VERY disappointed.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from MoreFlavor
We apologize for the bad experience you've had with the bottle washer. This is a new product and we appreciate your honest feedback so we can help you and all our other customers to get what you need. We are dedicated to providing the best support and products that we can. We are happy to work with you to find a solution to the issue, be it a replacement, refund, or exchange. If you haven't been in contact with our CS team yet please give us a call at 1-800-600-0033 or email in to info@moreflavor.com. We are always here to help. Cheers!
May 29, 2020
Malcolm MB
We put our Fast Washer in our laundry room utility basin and it works perfectly. We use it to clean both our 12 ounce beer and 16 ounce swing top bottles. We bottle 14 gallons of kombucha at a time; so this saves a tremendous amount of time.
December 17, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
It’s OK but not life changing.
The idea is good but it’s finiky. The bottles have to be set on it just right or cleaning liquid doesn’t spray all the way to the bottom of the bottle. The bottles just don’t drain fast enough and as they fill the cleaning spray is not effective. Star San is too foamy you’ll need a no foam sanitizer.
User submitted image
Added Feb 15, 2019
February 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from MoreFlavor
Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate the honesty and value great feedback like this as it helps us improve our products. Cheers!
February 18, 2019
Tyler W Staff