Logo
 
MoreBeer!
Testimonials
05/29/2023
More Beer is easy to order from, has quick shipping, great quality products, and priced well.
 
AC - Temecula, CA

05/28/2023
The fastest shipping ever! If I order online or go to the store your associates deliver!
 
David - Antioch, CA

05/26/2023

You guys are great. We need a more wine in Paso Robles!

Cretan Farms - Dunedin, FL


05/25/2023

MoreBeer is awesome!

David - Bakersfield, CA


05/23/2023

Great experience, and very happy with my new kettle. Thanks a lot!

Andrew - Grand Rapids, MI


05/22/2023

More flavor is great! The kits are great too

Nick - Thousand Oaks, CA


05/21/2023

MoreBeer is my go to company. Always fast shipping, well packed, and accurate orders. Oh and the price is always good.

Michael - Arenas Valley, NM


05/19/2023

Love the service. Moving to Barbados soon and hope you are able to ship there as well.

Dwaynes - APO, AE


05/18/2023

So glad more beer is my local Homebrew shop!

Kevin - Fairfield , CA


05/17/2023

The order was packed and shipped the same day!

Bill - Rancho Cucamonga, CA 


05/16/2023

Order was shipped very quickly!

Gary - Atascadero, CA


05/15/2023
Best place to buy homebrew supplies, customer service is responsive and always able to answer my questions.
 
Albert - Sparks, NV

05/14/2023

Thanks to MoreBeer for 20 years of awesomeness!

Bill - Hanford, CA


05/12/2023

Always great service, ordering again next week!

Robert - Emerald Hills, CA


05/11/2023

I was very pleased with the product I ordered and your prices are reasonable. I will shop here again.

Claire -Randolph, ME


05/08/2023

Always a great selection, great service, and fast shipping. MoreBeer is awesome!

Michael - Frederick, MD


05/07/2023

My orders are always delivered in 2 days or less

Tom - San Jose, CA


05/06/2023

Definitely - great prices , products and fast delivery.

James - Oak Park, IL


05/05/2023

Very quick and efficient.

Floyd - Naples, FL


05/04/2023
Very effortless ordering and shipping process. MoreBeer kept me in the loop the whole time.
 
Whit - Saint George, UT
 

05/03/2023

I have been a customer for many years and have always gotten Fantastic help and answers to my questions.

Michael - Poulsbo, WA


05/01/2023

I have been ordering from MoreBeer for about 15 years. They have great selection and maintain stock of everything I have needed. I live about an hour and a half away from the Dublin location an usually receive my order within a couple days, if not the next day. I am very pleased with the service i receive from them with every order. Great place to order from.

David - Modesto, CA


04/30/2023
Great prices on the parts I needed and thy arrived quickly and intact!
 
Aaron - Tucson, AZ

04/28/2023
MoreBeer always timely delivery and excellent customer support
 
David - Nashua, NH

04/27/2023

You guys have the best service, quick shipping and great deals. Thanks for supporting the brewing network!

Brian - Laramie, WY


04/26/2023
Great company - first place I go for winery needs.
 
Valdine - Lovelock, NV

04/24/2023

Very good price. Order shipped promptly and arrived safely.

Alex - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA


04/22/2023
Order was quick, good quality and free shipping
 
Rick - Santa Ana, CA

04/21/2023

Fast shipping, well packaged product. Thank you!

Stefan - Denver, CO


04/20/2023
More beer rocks! Will do more business from here on out.
 
Justin - Somerset, PA

04/19/2023
Great product great seller ez check out fast shipping
 
Mike - New Milford, CT

04/18/2023
The float valve has an odd thread pattern on its input. Your team was extremely helpful in helping me identify the pattern and find a proper fitting. Top of the line service!
 
Steve - Sacramento, CA

04/17/2023

I try to shop locally when possible but when it’s something my beloved homebrew shop doesn’t carry I am happy More flavor always seems to have it!

Nadav - Portland, OR


04/16/2023

I normally support my local brewery store, but they were out of the grains I needed, so I took a chance online. I am VERY glad I did.

Michael - Arroyo Grande, CA


04/15/2023
Everything was very well packaged. My package arrived on time. Nice work More Beer!
 
Nathan - Redmond, OR

04/14/2023

Thank you for the great service, good prices, and free shipping More Beer! My products arrived on time and in good shape! Well packaged with no damage!

Daniel - Mercer, PA


04/13/2023
Next best thing to shopping at their store.
 
Mark - Canyon Lake, CA

04/12/2023

Great company. I will order again & again!

Eirc - Kailua Kona, HI 


04/11/2023
Love the selection of products! Great pricing too!!
 
Chris - El Cerrito, CA

04/10/2023

I always appreciate the free shipping available for orders over $59. I like the wide selection of products and shipping is still pretty quick for items shipped from the PA warehouse. Always my first choice for homebrew stuff.

Carson - Williamsburg, VA


04/09/2023

Always packed and shipped in great condition

Jason - Lakewood Ranch, FL


04/07/2023

Excellent customer service and fast shipping!

Marty - Centennial, CO


04/06/2023

I’ve used Morebeer for years as a home brewer and as a professional. They’ve always been easy to deal with and they keep an excellent selection of goodies!

Jeremy - East Boothbay, ME


04/04/2023

Everything I ordered was great and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you!

Aimee - Phoenix, AZ


04/03/2023

I like keeping thing simple, Morebeer keeps my brewing simple.

Harold - LAS CRUCES, NM


04/02/2023

My first brew in over a year. Everything I needed was on time even though I was last minute ordering. Awesome brew day! Thank you!

Jason - Boomer, NC


04/01/2023

Love ordering from you guys. I recommend to everyone. Wish you had a storefront near me.

Jay - Menomonee Falls, WI


03/31/2023

This was my first time ordering from Morebeer. Everything was delivered quickly and in excellent shape. I look forward to placing more orders with Morebeer.

John - Saddle Brook, NJ


03/30/2023

More Beer has expansive selection and clockwork shipping. Need something by your brew day? Hit up More.

Greg - La Selva Beach, CA


03/29/2023

Your employees are helpful and I would rate you #1

Don - Sacramento, CA


03/28/2023

Excellent service!

Wesley - San Antonio , TX


03/27/2023

Good selection & value

Rob - North Bend, WA


03/25/2023

Ordering from MoreBeer is always a great experience and I've been doing it for over 5 years now.

Gregory - Livermore, CA


03/24/2023

We love the new kegerator and could not believe how fast it arrived! It has allowed us to increase our home brewing capacity and take our brewing to the next level.

Sarah - Murrieta, CA


03/23/2023

I have been ordering on line for 14 years now with never an issue or complaint with MoreBeer !

Duane - Pine Mountain Club, CA


03/22/2023
No need - never had any delays from MoreBeer. You guys have been consistent for years!
Adam - FPO, AP

03/21/2023
Quality product. Shipped amazon fast. Easy experience.
 
Derek - Mesa, AZ

03/20/2023

We are extremely pleased with how quickly our order processed and arrived to us and the price was reasonable! Thank you!

Susan - Los Alamos, CA


03/18/2023

Love morebeer!! You guys rock! Thank you!

Steve - Warrenton, OR


03/17/2023

MoreBeer is a brewer's best friend!

Douglas - Danville, CA


03/16/2023

I called a couple of times to ask questions and discuss shipping and the corporate membership program, and EVERYONE was incredibly helpful, kind and patient. Wonderful Customer Service!! Excellent pricing structure and freight charges. Thank you for adding my business to your program!

Sugar Moon Mobile Bar Co. - Colorado Springs, CO


03/15/2023

MoreBeer has always delivered my shipments on a timely matter. They are my go to website for ordering my supplies and equipment. I highly recommend them.

Jack - Point Richmond, CA


03/14/2023

Fast shipping, reasonable pricing, large selection of specialty grains, I LOVE the 5lbs.Packages, they are easy to store and simplifies recipe building.

Terrence - El Paso, TX


03/12/2023
Great quality product at a very competitive price with prompt delivery. I'll be back.
 
Keith - Ellensburg, WA

03/10/2023

several years ago I had a new capper that broke. They sent a new one out the same day I called. there was no drama no fighting, just fix the problem asap. I get better service from more beer than I get locally

Mike  - Reno, NV


03/09/2023

So far support has been so helpful! I bought the homebrew starter kit as a gift and it’s gone fabulously.

 

Madeleine-San Francisco, CA

 

 


03/08/2023

great service! quick and easy to order!

 

Benjamin-Cabo San Lucas, BCS


03/07/2023

I get top quality products and service from MoreBeer. It doesn't matter which warehouse the products are shipped from, they always arrive quickly.

 

John-Mesa, AZ


03/06/2023

I haven't been able to brew in a year -- eagerly awaited this shipment, which came on time and packaged perfectly.

 

John-Scotts Valley, CA


03/05/2023

prices competitive with Amazon. keep it that way and Ill buy from you

 

Milo-West Point, CA


03/04/2023

Fast shipping thanks

 

Ken-Parma, ID


03/03/2023

morebeer is my goto store for home brewing

 

Brian-Reston, VA


03/02/2023

International Shipping, Arrived quickly and I was able to track it the whole way. Overall a very good experience.

 

Hong Kong Beer Co-Hong Kong


03/01/2023

Always quick service, thanks!

 

Eric-Eagle, ID


02/28/2023

I’ve noticed my orders are getting out the door faster, nice work.

 

Scott-Santa Fe, NM


02/28/2023

02/27/2023

A special thanks to Bruce in customer service for getting my shipment redirected at the last moment!

 

Evans and Johnson Properties-Eugene, OR


02/26/2023

Always have whatever I need in stock, ship quick, competitive prices, great selection.

 

Leo-Pittston, PA


02/26/2023

02/25/2023

Was sent wrong size bag, but reported and issue quickly corrected

 

Patrick-Atherton, CA


02/24/2023

The order arrived soone than expected. Great job folks.

Keshwan - Burnaby, BC


02/23/2023

Shipping is always on time. The wine kits are great!

Cindy - Peachtree City, GA


02/22/2023
have used Morebeer for years and the service has always been great
 
Michael - San Diego, CA

 


02/21/2023

I tell everyone to shop MoreFlavor. Free shipping...what's not to like?

Kevin - Buckley, WA


02/20/2023

Best selection of malts, hops, and equipment. As always, excellent service with fast deliveries at no extra cost!

Derek - Sebastopol, CA


02/19/2023

I love Morebeer and now that I've transitioned to a professional brewer and opening my own brewery, Morebeerpro is my #1 vendor for supplies.

Twelve78 Brewing - Phoenixville, PA


02/18/2023
Packaging was acceptable for what I ordered.
 
Mike - Boonville, IN

02/17/2023

Once again, quick and easy.

Randy - The Dalles, OR


02/16/2023

Always very pleased with all aspects of ordering from MoreWine. I would without a doubt recommend MoreWine to others, and will continue to make use of services myself for coming vintages at our small Oregon winery.

 

Chris-Springfield, OR


02/15/2023

Great reliable Whitelabs yeast. Supplying hard to find fermentation strains.

 

Nicholas-New York, NY


02/14/2023

MoreBeer has always been great to me. I used to work at a competing online homebrew retailer, and I would still order stuff from MoreBeer because of the incredible selection of equipment and homebrew consumables.

 

Tyler-Mesa, AZ


02/12/2023

Great website and service. Quality products and ingredients which lead to awesome beer. Thanks for supporting the brewing network!

 

Brian-Laramie, WY


02/10/2023

The best of service and products!

 

Robin-Lake Stevens, WA


02/09/2023

Every thing was easy, Thank You!

 

Steve-Tiller, OR


02/08/2023

Everything went smoothly and fairly. Pallet shipping was surprisingly fast and fair price.

 

Meyer Manor Wine-Apple Valley, CA


02/07/2023

Very pleased with products, price, selection and service. Highly recommend!

 

Tom-Mentor, OH


02/06/2023

As usual, more beer was fast and accurate. The quality of the ingredients an other materials is outstanding. I trust More Beer explicitly!

 

Larry-Salem, OR


02/05/2023

Awesome packing!!!

 

Allen-Arabi, LA


02/03/2023

I appreciate the discrete packaging.

 

Randy-Poway, CA


02/02/2023

Fast shipping! Quality packaging, quality yeast, will order again.

 

Mark-Eureka, CA


02/01/2023

Everything went smoothly and fairly. Pallet shipping was surprisingly fast and fair price.

 

Meyer Manor Wine-Apple Valley, CA


01/31/2023

Always quick and accurate service. No complaints.

 

Leon- Ralph, AL


01/30/2023
You guys rock on shipping and handling. I get everything extremely fast. Keep up the good work!!
 
 
 
Nathan- Clovis, CA

01/29/2023

Always the best, and super fast shipping!!

 

James-Santa Rosa, CA 


01/27/2023

Always a great experience! Quick turnaround and best prices!

 

Ashtown Brewing Co- Longview, WA

 


01/27/2023

Always a great experience! Quick turnaround and best prices!

 

 


01/25/2023

Quality products shipped in a timely fashion.

 

Richard-Moraga, CA 


01/24/2023

I've been a MoreFlavor customer for over 6 years and ordering has always been easy and items shipped quickly.

 

Moment Brewing-Silverdale, WA


01/23/2023

Everything was good

 

Jose-Tulare, CA


01/22/2023

Absolutely the best beer making supplies. PERIOD!

 

Jim-Johnson Valley, CA


01/21/2023

Great place to buy equipment and beer kits. I will be doing business with morebeer again. Thank you!

 

Dusty-Doniphan, NE


01/20/2023

Morebeer! is my main "g0-to" for my home brew supplies and I let my friends know about it!

 

James-Sonora, CA


01/19/2023

The reason I use Morebeer is free shipping. There are other company with good grain selections. But they charge more for shipping than the cost of the grain.

 

Mark-Fort Scott, KS 


01/18/2023

MoreBeer notified me of delivery before the post office did.

 

Che-Fairbanks,  AK


01/17/2023

Morebeer has always been fast and reliable. I don't know how long I have been ordering from you, but it is a long time. I have been brewing for just over 20 years, and I am pretty sure you have been my go-to supplier the whole time.

 

David-Lakeview, OR


01/16/2023

Very pleased with the service I received everything came very well packaged and was in great condition. Thank you

 

George-Hayfork, CA 


01/13/2023

Used to shop at Northern Brewer. You guys are way better. It took 6 weeks to get the last or from nb. That the last time. You guys are organized with great product selection and service.

 

Keith-Batesville, IN


01/12/2023

Definitely shopping here again! I am placing another order today :)

 

Richard-Reno, NV


01/11/2023

An easy process as always. No worries!!

 

Gregory-Woodland, CA


01/11/2023

An easy process as always. No worries!!

 

Gregory-Woodland, CA


01/10/2023

I was sent everything I ordered and one thing I didn't. A customer service representative emailed me a label and I shipped the item back. They were very helpful and accommodating.

 

Thomas-Rimrock , AZ


01/08/2023

I have recommended you to friends.

 

Mark-Monument, CO


01/06/2023

MoreFlavor was a pleasure to do business with and I look forward to ordering from them again!

 

Robert-Bremerton, WA


01/05/2023

I have dabbled in other online home-brew shops and continue to get frustrated and disappointed with them because they are are nothing like MB. Please, please, please don't sell out to a bigger company (don't be like Northern Brewer, Austin HB, Adventures in HB, Midwest...)

 

Steve-Elk Grove, CA


01/04/2023

I’ve been a repeat customer for years, my orders have always been good quality delivered in a timely manner.

 

Harley-Jones, OK


01/03/2023

Always my first go to. Love you guys!

 

Zingipop-Honolulu, HI


01/02/2023

Shipping was SUPER fast! Very satisfied.

 

 


01/01/2023
Very pleased with the service I have received and the quality of the products.
 
 
 
Brett-Redding, CA

12/30/2022

Everything went as planned, shipping timing and delivery information was communicated clearly and frequently. Overall very pleased.

 

Sean-Boise, ID


12/29/2022

My husband buys from more flavor all the time. I ordered him a Christmas gift and was extremely pleased with the customer service and the timely shipping of my gift.

 

Sharon-Mc Minnville, OR


12/28/2022

Always great service!

 

Dave-Eureka, CA


12/27/2022

Ordered replacement SS Growler gaskets. Came timely, well packaged and work like a charm!!

 

Wally-Katy, TX


12/26/2022

I have never had an issue with purchases from Morebeer. Every item that I have ordered arrives quickly, very Well packaged and always meets or exceeds my expectations.

 

Terry-Crane Hill, AL


12/25/2022

Always outstanding service and delivery!

 

Curt-Cedar Rapids, IA


12/23/2022

Besides my local homebrew shop, Morebeer is my go to for many items. I’ve rarely experienced any issues.

 

John-Orange, CT


12/22/2022

Love your brewing kits!

 

Luke-San Jose, CA


12/21/2022

We love More Beer , great recipes and excellent service. We always order from More Beer!

 

Larry-Paso Robles, CA 


12/20/2022

The online shop is very efficient.

 

Pat-Fort Bragg, CA


12/19/2022
I needed an additional yeast added to my order and the customer service agent was kind and gave excellent service. Calling the customer service number was easy and no issues getting to a real person
 
 
 
Erick-Glendale,  AZ

12/18/2022

Prices are great, shipping is reasonable, and the selection is terrific!!

 

Rebecca-Covington, WA


12/16/2022

Great packaging to keep the yeast cool!

 

Olivier- Los Angeles, CA


12/15/2022

easiest website for beer products

 

Dave-Chromo, CO


12/14/2022

Thanks everyone, and Happy Holidays!

 

James-Fairlawn, OH


12/13/2022

Everything went well. Thank you for the customer support and resolving the shipping issue.

 

Michael-Clarkdale, AZ 


12/12/2022

Always a pleasure ordering with more beer.

 

Ryan-Fontana, CA


12/11/2022

MoreBeer is 'the great resource' for home brewing products, supplies and the knowledge to use everything correctly. I enjoy their videos and articles. Their sales events and contests are fun. Their customer service is the best, not just for solving problems but answering questions about their products and finding parts that may not be listed on their website.

 

Steven-Burbank, CA


12/10/2022

As always, great products and great service.

 

Lee-Seattle, WA 


12/09/2022

We haven’t begun the brewing process yet but are happy with how fast our kit came in! Holiday Brews here we go!

 

Stephanie-Santa Clarita, CA


12/08/2022

I keep ordering from MoreFlavor because the selection, pricing and shipping are GREAT!

 

Patrick-Beaverton, OR


12/07/2022

Thank you for the continued support of the Brewing Network especially The Session!

 

Josh-Russellville, AR


12/05/2022

Very well packaged and I received everything marked and as requested.

 

Bob-San Antonio, TX


12/04/2022

Absolutely. All my brewing friends order from you.

 

Gregg-Salem, WI


12/03/2022

My order was accurately filled and delivered so fast it made my head spin!

 

Steven-Port Angeles, WA


12/02/2022

great prices more inventory

 

Patrick-Loveland, CO


12/01/2022

I keep ordering from MoreFlavor because the selection, pricing and shipping are GREAT!

 

Patrick-Beaverton, OR


11/30/2022

I know I rated you very highly, but you guys earned it. I have also already recommend your shop to a curious wannabe brewer so hopefully he orders up!

 

Josh-Lebanon, OR


11/29/2022

MoreBeer has become my supplier of choice. There products are as advertised usually arriving ahead of schedule. The packaging of grains makes mash-in easy.

 

Thomas-Glendale, AZ


11/28/2022

I've ordered my last 80+ 10G batches of ingredients through MoreBeer and everything always comes through accurately and efficiently every time.

 

Chad-Colorado Springs, CO


11/27/2022

You were recommended to me and thankful they did!

 

John-Highland, MI


11/25/2022

Overall, the Fusti tank has been a great solution to us needing to buy two 2.5 gallon jugs of water every week which has helped us cut back on our use of plastic. It also looks alot better on the counter, would recommend to anyone living on well water and needs to buy drinking water from the store.

 

Richard-Canyon, CA 


11/24/2022

I know three other homebrewers; they ALL now order exclusively through MoreBeer.

 

Jeff-Cobb, CA


11/23/2022

My order was processed and shipped within a few hours and all the ingredients were fresh. Can't wait to taste the beer.

 

Jeff-Shasta Lake, CA


11/22/2022

I have recommended MoreFlavor to several friends. The service is always exquisite

 

Michael-Manteca, CA


11/21/2022

I needed to an an extra item on after the order was placed and it was no problem, and was taking care of easily. Always a pleasurer dealing with More beer.

 

Rich-Orangevale, CA


11/20/2022

Great service as always!

 

Robert-Auburn, WA


11/19/2022

I roast coffee once a week; there's really nothing like the smell of coffee roasting, especially as the beans reach the first crack. Ethiopia Sidama Hantate is my favorite bean; I've learned that for my taste, this bean's flavor is perfect if I stop the roast right after the first crack is done. Amazing flavors!

 

Patrick-Ephrata, WA


11/19/2022

11/17/2022

Item was well priced

 

Arthur-Danville, VT


11/16/2022

Would go to them again when looking for home brewing equipment

 

Daniel-Riverview, FL


11/15/2022

Thanks for the fast turnaround time!

 

Greg-Castle Rock, CO 


11/14/2022

I am extremely happy with my product. It Was packaged perfectly and was shipped quick. Definitely buying from them again.

 

Stacie-Dickinson, TX


11/13/2022

Always good service and products.

 

Ralph-Fort Myers, FL


11/12/2022

Always good service and products.

 

Ralph-Fort Myers, FL


11/11/2022

More beer is consistently on top of their game. Love More beer!

 

Paul-Castaic, CA


11/08/2022

This company was great to order from. Communication and support was from the time of ordering to delivery. The packages were packed to protect its contents. Would definitely keep doing business with this company.

Carmine - Saugus, MA


11/07/2022
You guys are awesome.
 
Mike - Olympia, WA

11/03/2022
I'm so glad I came across this site. New obsession and go to, for sure.
 
Scott - Lakewood, CO

11/02/2022
You guys are great!
 
Paul - Sacramento, CA

 


11/01/2022

MoreBeer has been my “go to” since I started home brewing eight years ago. Ingredients are top notch and prices are reasonable. The one time I needed to communicate with the company about a shipment the staff was friendly, helpful and got the issue resolved quickly. These folks care about brewing and quality in their products and customer service.

 

Thom-Tacoma, WA


10/31/2022

Love Morebeer! Thanks!

 

Jeff-Fresno, CA


10/30/2022

My order was handled fast and efficiently and I received in in record time.. I received everything very well packaged and ready for use. I very happy with MoreBeer's selection and service.

 

Matt-Enumclaw, WA


10/29/2022

Thank you. You guys are always on time!!!

 

Larry- Oak Harbor, WA


10/27/2022

Customer service is awesome, definitely order again.

 

Andrew- Pasco, WA


10/26/2022
Exactly as described and actually arrived earlier than expected!
 
 
Charles-Columbia, SC

10/25/2022
Another perfect order, delivered fast!
 
 
Eric-Eagle, ID
 

10/24/2022
Every order, every time, accurate and timely. Thank you.
 
 
Small Townz Brewing Co-Warrenton, NC

10/23/2022

If I had any friends that were into making spirits for themselves I definitely would recommend this company

 

Chad-Black River Falls, WI


10/22/2022

More Beer is the first and only site I need when ordering supplies online!

 

David-Friendswood, TX


10/20/2022

I have always been impressed with the quality, value and great customer service and care. I always check with you first when I need something.

 

Douglas-Kennewick, WA


10/19/2022

Smooth transaction from purchase to delivery! Thanks so much!

 

Thomas-Grand Rapids, MI 


10/18/2022

I rarely do reviews but I have noticed of your good service and it is appreciated.

 

Dave-Hayward, CA


10/17/2022

I'm really happy with my shipment. Everything came quickly and was well packaged. I'm looking forward to adding accessories to my order.

 

Steven-Mission Viejo, CA


10/16/2022

Prompt feedback on a billing question I had (a mistake I made, actually) with immediate resolution, on a weekend no less. Great customer service!

 

Steven-Menomonie, WI


10/14/2022

I got my tank quickly and it looks great. If I ever need anything else, I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

 

Tony-San Jose, CA


10/13/2022

Great job as usual

 

Mark-Elk Grove, CA


10/12/2022

More flavor consistently provides excellent online service!

 

Evan-Atascadero, CA


10/11/2022

MoreBeer! offers great products. I really enjoy the information they offer for doing a better beer recipe or a new beer style. They make it fun.

 

Steven-Burbank, CA


10/10/2022

Thank you for always being my Online LHBS

 

Garrett-Whittier, CA


10/09/2022

More Wine has wine stuff that I read about but can't find at the local store. :)

 

David-Madison, WI


10/07/2022

As usual, MoreBeer came through. Not only that, but I forgot a part in my order, filled out a request on the web site, and somebody was able to add the part to my order. It saved the day! I had a batch of vanilla porter about to come out of the fermenter and I needed those parts. Yay to MoreBeer!

 

Lloyd-Edmonds, WA